• 2600 Wilson Street, Miles City, MT 59301
  • 406-233-2600

Board of Directors

The Holy Rosary Healthcare Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who bring their expertise and diverse backgrounds to support our ministry. They donate their time and provide direction and oversight to Holy Rosary Healthcare and chart its direction for future success.

Jim Regan
Board Chair
Polly Petersen, PhD
Board Vice Chair
Tammie McFarland
Rachel Armstrong
Sister Katherine Franchett
Ron Hathaway

Stacy Klippenstein, EdD

Niki Munroe
Derrick Rodgers
Sister Sharon Smith
Paul Lewis
Holy Rosary Healthcare CEO
Steve Loveless
St. Vincent Healthcare CEO