2600 Wilson Street, Miles City, MT 59301      406-233-2600
Holy Rosary Healthcare
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

Board of Trustees

The Holy Rosary Healthcare Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers who bring their expertise and diverse backgrounds to support our minestry. They donate their time and provide direction and oversight to Holy Rosary Healthcare Foundation and chart its direction for future success.

Jeff Harding
Board Chair


Janelle Notbohm
Vice Chair

Nicole Jones

Tara Andrews

Patty Beeson

Jim Carr

Tyler Chapmon

Kathryn Larsen

Dave Nelson
Kathy Sparr
TJ Stevenson
Gwen Wacker
Lisa Watson

Jackie Muri, CFRE, CGPA, MSL
HRH Foundation Executive Director

Paul Lewis